引线框可靠性

连接混合电路、电阻器网络、PCB 端子和表面贴装元件

引线框可靠性

连接混合电路、电阻器网络、

PCB 端子和表面贴装元件

双列直插式引线框

也被称为双行插针或者边夹连接器。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 DIL引线框适用齿距从 1.27mm 到 2.54mm 不等,详情请见产品目录中的 “F” 和 “G” 示意图。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

双列直插式引线框

也被称为双行插针或者边夹连接器。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 DIL引线框适用齿距从 1.27mm 到 2.54mm 不等,详情请见产品目录中的 “F” 和 “G” 示意图。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

表面贴装引线框

Batten & Allen 可生产多种表面贴装引线框(也称为边夹连接器)。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 SML引线框可适用多种齿距和样式,详情请见产品名录。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

表面贴装引线框

Batten & Allen 可生产多种表面贴装引线框(也称为边夹连接器)。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 SML引线框可适用多种齿距和样式,详情请见产品名录。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

单列直插式引线框

也被称为单列插针(SIP)。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 SIL引线框适用齿距从 1.27mm 到 2.54mm 不等,详见产品目录。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

单列直插式引线框

也被称为单列插针(SIP)。 典型应用包括电阻器网络、混合电路和 PCB 端子。 SIL引线框适用齿距从 1.27mm 到 2.54mm 不等,详见产品目录。 还可提供定制型号和特殊设计。

索取资料
完整信息

堆叠电容器引线框

新上市 – 成套引线框,专门设计用于通孔式和表面贴装式陶瓷电容器。

索取资料
完整信息

堆叠电容器引线框

新上市 – 成套引线框,专门设计用于通孔式和表面贴装式陶瓷电容器。

索取资料
完整信息

Z 形夹

新产品设计用于安装平行电路板,留有气隙,3种规格可供选择,如需更多信息请联系我们。

索取资料

定制大批量高精度的‘卷到卷’引线框,满足客户特定要求

索取资料

定制各种零部件,满足贵方精密冲压件大批量和小批量生产需求

索取资料

Z 形夹

新产品设计用于安装平行电路板,留有气隙,3种规格可供选择,如需更多信息请联系我们。

索取资料

定制引线框

定制大批量高精度的‘卷到卷’引线框,满足客户特定要求

索取资料

定制零部件

定制各种零部件,满足贵方精密冲压件大批量和小批量生产需求

索取资料

想要成为经销商?

Leadframe Reliability

Connecting Hybrid Circuits, Resistor Networks, PCB Terminations and Surface Mount Components

Leadframe Reliability

Connecting Hybrid Circuits, Resistor Networks,PCB
Terminations and Surface Mount Components

Dual In-Line Leadframes

Also known as Dual In Line Pin as well as edge clip connectors. Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. DIL leadframes are available with pitches of 1.27mm to 2.54mm, and “F” and “G” outlines as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Dual In-Line Leadframes

Also known as Dual In Line Pin as well as edge clip connectors. Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. DIL leadframes are available with pitches of 1.27mm to 2.54mm, and “F” and “G” outlines as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Surface Mount Leadframes

Batten and Allen produce a range of surface mount leadframes, also known as edge clip connectors. Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. SML leadframes are available with various pitches and styles as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Surface Mount Leadframes

Batten and Allen produce a range of surface mount leadframes, also known as edge clip connectors. Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. SML leadframes are available with various pitches and styles as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Single In-Line Leadframes

Also known as Single In Line Pin (SIP). Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. SIL leadframes are available with pitches of 1.27mm to 2.54mm as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Single In-Line Leadframes

Also known as Single In Line Pin (SIP). Typical applications include resistor networks, hybrid circuits and PCB terminations. SIL leadframes are available with pitches of 1.27mm to 2.54mm as detailed in the catalogue. Customised versions and special designs are also possible.

Request Information
Full Information

Stacked Capacitor Leadframe

New to market – a range of leadframe specifically designed for through hole and surface mount ceramic capacitors

Request Information
Full Information

Stacked Capacitor Leadframe

New to market – a range of leadframe specifically designed for through hole and surface mount ceramic capacitors

Request Information
Full Information

Z Clips

New product for mounting parallel board with air gaps, 3 sizes available, contact for more information

Request Information

Bespoke high volume, precision, ‘reel to reel’ lead frame to customer specific requirements

Request Information

Custom piece parts to meet both high and low volume requirements for precision your stampings

Request Information

Z Clips

New product for mounting parallel board with air gaps, 3 sizes available, contact for more information

Request Information

Bespoke Leadframes

Bespoke high volume, precision, ‘reel to reel’ lead frame to customer specific requirements

Request Information

Bespoke Piece Parts

Custom piece parts to meet both high and low volume requirements for precision your stampings

Request Information

Want to become a distributor?